I don’t want a button bouquet any more..

I was adamant I wanted a button bouquet, and even made myself and the bridesmaids bouquets…wasted hours now though.

I’ve decided I’d much rather have fresh flowers to include Lavender !

Here’s my inspiration

http://www.elizabethannedesigns.com/blog/2012/04/16/lavender-wedding-inspiration/

Image

This would be the perfect bouquet for my 3 bridesmaids.

Mine is still undecided, however the flowers I would love include;

Lavender, French and English

ImageImage

Allium

Image

Aster

ImageFreesia

Image

Roses – purple and white

Image

Image

Mmm This is just an idea mind, I’m thinking little lavender buttonholes too!

Image

Leave a Reply

